What's in your Spaghetti Queue?

One of the interesting things that frequently comes up in other topics is that a lot of fans have discs waiting to be watched. Some take a long time to get to the top of the queue. I, myself, have seen over 200 Spaghettis but I have an embarrassment of riches still awaitin’ to be viewed. Maybe this topic will help fans to lament the length of their own queues and to get a few words from other fans about which discs to move up (and quickly!)
My problem, like that of so many others, is I just don’t have so much available time.
Here’s my list, in no particular order (yikes!):
Four Dollars For Vengeance
Three Silver Dollars
Bury Them Deep
El Cisco
Ringo The Lone Rider
Hands Of A Gunfighter
Why Go On Killing?
Quintana
Law Of Violence
Return Of Shanghai Joe
Clumsy Hands
Garringo
Man Called Gringo
Ride & Kill
For $1,000 Per Day
Man From Cursed Valley
The Tramplers
On The Third Day Arrived The Crow
Death at Owl Rock
Apache Woman
Piluk, The Timid One
Go Away…Trinity Has Arrived In El Dorado
Sign Of The Coyote
Animal Called Man
Hate For Hate
Desperado
The Belle Starr Story
Life Is Tough, Eh Providence?
Macho Killers
Man Who Killed Billy The Kid
Adios, Gringo
Kill The Living And Pray For The Dead
Jonathan Of The Bears
Trinity Sees Red
Blood At Sundown
A Coffin For The Sheriff
Some Dollars For Django
Seven Dollars On The Red
Ringo: The Face Of Revenge
Arriva Sabata
Apocalypse Joe
Son Of Django
Kill Or Be Killed
The Crazy Bunch
Chapaqua’s Gold
They Call Him Veritas
Left Handed Johnny West
Scalps!
Django Kills Softly

I know you’re a Dad RF, and speaking as one myself I know it can be difficult to make time to watch a lot of spaghettis because of their content not usually being ideal for little eyes and minds.

But looking at your list I can advise you to move Providenza up to the top. that’s one you can safely watch with your young un’. Mine really enjoyed it.