I'm coming to England for a few days. Lets meet up

I’m going on a cruise early to mid July and I will be in England from July 15th to 18th. I’ll be staying at the Hilton Kensington in London. It would be cool if you Brits on the forum who are in the vicinity can meetup for drinks sometime. Phil, Rev, Ennio, JohnWelles or anybody else?

Did somebody mention a drink? It would be rude not to… :slight_smile:

Consider me a nailed on certainty Colonel. Never said no to drink in my life and it would be great to meet up.

Sounds good to me.

Aarron, Rod, Phil, thanks, I just have to figure out the logistics of my trip and I’ll let you know when I’ll be available to do some drinking. This is my first time in England. Rev, cider’s on me :wink:

Count me in too. I’d love to meet up with some of my favorite SWDB members! Oh…wait, I thought it said NEW England. :-[

LOL

So I don’t really know my way around London so I think its probably best to meet up at my hotel? I’m sure it has a lounge. How does saturday night the 16th sound?

Another time I…I, it’d be good to shoot the breeze with ya - this side of t’pond or t’other may happen one day hopefully. :slight_smile: